Upcoming Elections

2014
Candidates on the Ballot in Oswego County
Election Day is November 4th.



Political Parties:

Democrats (D.)
Republicans (R.)
Conservatives (C.)
Independence (I.)
Working Families (WF.)
Women`s Equality Party (WEP.)
Green (G.)
Stop Common Core (SCC.)
Life & Justice Party (LAJ.)
Socialist Workers Party (SWP)
Sapient (Spt.)
Rent is too Damn High (RDH.)


New York State Governor & Lieutenant Governor

Andrew Cuomo & Kathy Hochul (D. I. WF. WEP.) www.andrewcuomo.com
Rob Astorino & Chris Moss (R.C.SCC.) www.robastorino.com
Howie Hawkins & Brian Jones (G.) www.howiehawkins.org
Michael Carey ( LAJ.) No candidate for Lt. Governor www.careyforgovernor.com
Michael McDermott & Chris Edes (Libt.) www.votemcdermott.org
Steve Cohn & Bobby Kalotee (Spt.) www.sapientparty.com
John Studer (SWP.) No Candidate for Lt. Governor


New York State Attorney General

Eric Schneiderman (D.I.WF. WEP.) ericschneiderman.com
John Cahill (R.C.LAJ. SCC.) cahillforag.com
Ramon Jimenez (G.) ramonjjimenez.wordpress.com
Neil Grimaldi (Libt.)
Carl Person (Libt.) carl4ag.com


New York State Comptroller

Tom DiNapoli (D.I.WF. WEP) dinapoli2014.com
Bob Antonacci (R.C.LAJ.SCC) bobantonacci.com
Theresa Portelli (G.) theresaportelli.wordpress.com
John Clifton (Libt.) electclifton.wordpress.com
Greg Fischer (RDH.)


United States House of Representatives – 24th District

If you reside in the Cities of Fulton and Oswego, the Towns of Granby, Hannibal, Minetto, Oswego, Palermo, Schroeppel, Volney and part of New Haven, these are your candidates for Congress:

Dan Maffei (D.WF.) maffeiforcongress.com
John Katco (R. C. I.) johnkatkoforcongress.com


United States House of Representatives – 22nd District

If you live in Albion, Amboy, Boylston, Constantia, Hastings, Mexico, Orwell, Parish, Redfield, Richland, West Monroe, Williamstown, Sandy Creek, and part of New Haven, this is your candidate for Congress:

Richard Hanna (R.) richardhannaforcongress.com


NYS Senate -48th District

Patty Ritchie (R. C. I.) pattyritchie.com


NYS Assembly -130th District

If you live in the Towns of Oswego, Minetto & Hannibal, this is your Candidate for State Assembly:

Robert Oaks (R.) robertoaks.com


NYS Assembly – 120th District

If you live anywhere else in Oswego County, this is your candidate for State Assembly:

Will Barclay (R.)


Oswego County Family Court Judge

Lou Anne Rucynski Coleman (D. WF) colemanforfamilycourt.com
James Eby (R. C.I)


Oswego County Sheriff

Reuel Todd (R. C. I.)


Oswego City Council

Pat McLaughlin (D. OI.)
Michael R. Myers (R.C.I.)


Amboy Town Council

Susan D. Halbritter (R. I.)


Constantia Town Justice (2 positions)

Mark Simpson (R.)
Stephen Pelon (R.)


Granby Superintendent of Highways

Robert M. Phillips (R. D.)
Eric Clothier (C. OI)


Hannibal Town Council

Christopher Soper (D.)
George Ritchie, Sr. (R.C)
Gary Thompson, Jr. (OI.)


Hastings Town Council

John H. Hill (R.)


Mexico Town Council

Larry J. Barber (R.)


New Haven Town Council

James Vergos (OI.)


Orwell Town Council

Robert D. Martin, Jr. (R.)


Palermo Town Council (2 positions)

Donald Nipper ( R. OI.)
Steven Scruton (R.)


Pulaski Village Trustee

Alyson Tighe (OI.)


Sandy Creek Town Justice

Victoria Longo (R.)


Sandy Creek Village Trustee

Kenny LaRue (R.)


Volney Town Justice

James Aluzzi (R.)


West Monroe Town Council (2 positions)

Gary Sluzar (D.)
Dale Maher (R.)
Kimberly Inman (R.)