Cities ▾

Towns ▾

Villages ▾

Choose your city, town or village, from the menu above, or by clicking on the interactive map to the right, to recieve information on your area including a list of your elected officials.
Oswego County's: Guide To Government | City of Oswego

Town of Williamstown

Year its Government formed: 1804

2010 Population : 1,277

2012 Voter Turnout: 438
2016 Voter Turnout: 472
2020 Population: 1,335
2020 Voter Turnout: 583

Town Supervisor

John Hamblin

Town Council Members

John E. Johnson

William Murray

Todd Crump

Andy Trudell

Town Clerk

Faith Ann Baker

Town Highway Superintendent

Henry Allen

Town Court Justice

Michelle Bull

Other Town Officials

David Roach – Town Assessor

Laurie Hale – Town Tax Collector

Clayton Conover – Town Animal Control Officer

Glenna Gorski – Town Historian

John Howland – Town Building Inspector and Code Enforcement Officer

County Legislator: Herb Yerdon

Milferd Potter – District 2

District 2 Map

State Assembly

State Assembly District - 120th

State Assemblyman - Will Barclay District Map

State Senate

State Senate District - 49th

Member of State Senate - Mark Walczyk District Map


Congressional District - 24th
Member of Congress - Claudia Tenney District Map

United States Senate

United States Senate - Seat 1

Kirsten Gillibrand

United States Senate - Seat 2

Charles Schumer