Cities ▾

Towns ▾

Villages ▾

Choose your city, town or village, from the menu above, or by clicking on the interactive map to the right, to recieve information on your area including a list of your elected officials.
Oswego County's: Guide To Government | City of Oswego

Town of Parish
See also Village of Parish

Year its Government formed: 1828

2010 Population : 2,558

2012 Voter Turnout: 1,009
2016 Voter Turnout: 1,040
2020 Population: 2,431
2020 Voter Turnout: 1,282

Town Supervisor

James Bernys

Town Council Members

G. Richard Horning

Robin Eaton-Novak

Gary Wood

Douglas Houghton

Town Clerk

Kelly I. Reader

Town Highway Superintendent

George Horning

Town Court Justices

Carl L. Dayger

Other Town Officials

Denise Trudell - Town Assessor

Kevin Dwyer – Town Tax Collector

Michael Wood – Town Constable

Steve Cronk – Town Animal Control Officer

M. Bridget Swartz – Town Historian

William Hamcher – Town Building Inspector and Code Enforcement Officer

William Scriber – Planning Board Chairman

County Legislator:

David Holst – District 4

District 4 Map

State Assembly

State Assembly District - 120th

State Assemblyman - Will Barclay District Map

State Senate

State Senate District - 49th

Member of State Senate - Mark Walczyk District Map


Congressional District - 24th
Member of Congress - Claudia Tenney District Map

United States Senate

United States Senate - Seat 1

Kirsten Gillibrand

United States Senate - Seat 2

Charles Schumer