Cities ▾

Towns ▾

Villages ▾

Choose your city, town or village, from the menu above, or by clicking on the interactive map to the right, to recieve information on your area including a list of your elected officials.
Oswego County's: Guide To Government | City of Oswego

Town of New Haven

Year its Government formed: 1813

2010 Population : 2,856

2012 Voter Turnout: 1,737
2016 Voter Turnout: 1,190
2020 Population: 2,844
2020 Voter Turnout: 1,482

Town Supervisor

Daniel Barney

Town Council Members

Patricia Prosser

Frederick Wilbur

Joe Spereno

Mary Curcio

Town Clerk

Jennifer Whoolson

Town Highway Superintendent

Robert Parkhurst

Town Court Justices

Terry Searles
Dale Little

Other Town Officials

VACANT – Town Assessor

Jennifer Woolson – Town Tax Collector

Ronald Abbott – Town Animal Control Officer

Debra Allen – Town Historian

Ron Marsden – Town Building Inspector and Code Enforcement Officer

Linda Bond-Clark – Town Planning Board Chairperson

County Legislator:

Patrick Twiss – District 13

District 13 Map

State Assembly

State Assembly District - 120th

State Assemblyman - Will Barclay District Map

State Senate

State Senate District - 49th

Member of State Senate - Mark Walczyk District Map


Congressional District - 24th
Member of Congress - Claudia Tenney District Map

United States Senate

United States Senate - Seat 1

Kirsten Gillibrand

United States Senate - Seat 2

Charles Schumer