Cities ▾

Towns ▾

Villages ▾

Choose your city, town or village, from the menu above, or by clicking on the interactive map to the right, to recieve information on your area including a list of your elected officials.
Oswego County's: Guide To Government | City of Oswego

Town of Minetto

Year its Government formed: 1916

2010 Population : 1,659

2012 Voter Turnout: 937
2016 Voter Turnout: 922
2020 Population: 1,550
2020 Voter Turnout: 1,053

Town Supervisor

John Familo

Town Council Members

Joe Wallace

Michael Paestella

Jeff Waldron

Randy Farnsworth

Town Clerk

Ryan DeSantis

Town Highway Superintendent

Dominick Yacco

Town Court Justice

Kenneth Auyer

Other Town Officials

Warren Wheeler – Town Assessor

Ryan DeSantis – Town Tax Collector

James Dufrane – Town Constable

David Whalen – Dog Control Officer

Keith Williams – Town Historian

Rob Ramsey – Town Building Inspector and Code Enforcement Officer

Jeff Tonkin – Town Planning Board Chairman

County Legislators

Marie Schadt – District 19

District 19 Map

Marc Greco - District 24

District 24 Map

State Assembly

State Assembly District - 120th
State Assemblyman - Will Barclay District Map

State Senate

State Senate District - 50th
State Senator - John Mannion District Map


Congressional District - 24th
Member of Congress - Claudia Tenney District Map

United States Senate

United States Senate - Seat 1

Kirsten Gillibrand

United States Senate - Seat 2

Charles Schumer