Cities ▾

Towns ▾

Villages ▾

Choose your city, town or village, from the menu above, or by clicking on the interactive map to the right, to recieve information on your area including a list of your elected officials.
Oswego County's: Guide To Government | City of Oswego

Village of Mexico

Residents are also part of the Town of Mexico. For all of your elected officials click here: Town of Mexico


Terry E. Grimshaw

Village Trustees

James Hotchkiss

Robert Harter

James Emery

Susan Linerode

Village Clerk/Treasurer

Traci M. Wallace

Other Village Officials

William Hamacher – Code Enforcement Officer

Judy Greenway – Village Historian