Cities ▾

Towns ▾

Villages ▾

Choose your city, town or village, from the menu above, or by clicking on the interactive map to the right, to recieve information on your area including a list of your elected officials.
Oswego County's: Guide To Government | City of Oswego

Village of Lacona

Year its Government formed: 1880

Residents are also part of the Town of Sandy Creek. For all of your elected officials, please click here: Town of Sandy Creek


Lyndon Glazier

Village Trustees

Roger Lallier

Steve Haskins

Planning Board Chairperson

Nyle Landas

Other Village Officials

John H. Howland – Code Enforcement Officer

James Horth – Village Clerk/Treasurer