Cities ▾

Towns ▾

Villages ▾

Choose your city, town or village, from the menu above, or by clicking on the interactive map to the right, to recieve information on your area including a list of your elected officials.
Oswego County's: Guide To Government | City of Oswego

Village of Central Square

Year its Government formed: 1890

Residents are also part of the Town of Hastings.

To see the rest of your elected officials, please click here: Town of Hastings


Randy House

Village Trustees

Ken Sherman

Millard Murphy

Michael Hart

Jim Turo

Village Clerk / Treasurer

Kay Foster

Village Justices

Michael Avery

Michael Wildrick

Planning Board Chairperson

Mary Ellen Commisso

Other Village Officials

Heather Stevens – Village Historian

Ed Cusato, Jr. – Code Enforcement Officer

Ed Carroll – Village Police Chief